Lean Six Sigma International, John Dennis Chairman ILSSI

 About Us

The ILSSI was founded as a partnership for greater understanding and standardization between Lean Six Sigma professionals in the UK, Switzerland, EU, USA and the Middle-East with a focus on providing International collaboration, common understanding and standards for both Lean and Six Sigma principles, tools and techniques.
ILSSI runs an annual conference as well as offering training, certification, coaching and consulting services, directly and through its partner network.
International Lean Six Sigma Conference ILSSI Group Photo 2020

Education is central to ILSSI activities. The institute’s training and certification programs are divided by global region.   We have Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belts providing consulting and training services in  South East Asia, the Middle-East, Africa, North America, South America and Europe.    The institute’s corporate advisory arm offers strategic advice as well as project analysis and guidance to both commercial and not-for-profit clients.

Dr Salman Al-Mishari_website

Dr Salman Al Mishari

Director

Saudi Arabia

salman.mishari@ilssi.org

Kola Lean Six Sigma ILSSI

Kola Olutimehin

Director

Africa

kola.o@iLSSi.org

comemit Germany ILSSI Fatemeh Amiri

Fatemeh Amiri

AI and People Analytics Expert

Germany

fatemeh.a@ilssi.org

John Dennis ILSSI

John Dennis

Chairman, ILSSI

john.d@ilssi.org

Constantin Stan Enviso Lean Six Sigma ILSSI

Constantin Stan

CEO, Enviso

constantin.stan@enviso.org

Chris Alcock Lean Six Sigma Black Belt

Chris Alcock

Director, UK

chris.alcock@iLSSi.org

Jenny Davis Lean Six Sigma ILSSI Consultant

Jenny Davis

ILSSI Consultant, Scotland

jenny.d@ilssi.org

Andrea Staiano Lean Six Sigms

Andrea Staiano

vendorsrl.it , Italy

andrea.staiano@vendorsrl.it

Paul Allen Lean Six Sigma ILSSI

Paul Allen

MBB Coach, UK

paul.allen@ilssi.org

Miguel Araujo Lean Six Sigma

Miguel Araujo

Master Black Belt , Portugal

Miguel.Araujo@ilssi.org

Dr. Shpend Imeri ILSSI Lean Six Sigma High Level Training Institute

Dr. Shpend Imeri

High Level Training Institute

shpend.imeri@hlti.org

IMG_4058

Aleksandr Sidorec

Advisor, Supply Chain

alex.sidorec@ilssi.org

Jiju Antony Lean Six Sigma iLSSi

Professor Jiju Antony

Executive Consultant

jiju.antony@iLSSi.org

Alireza Shokri (2)

Dr. Alireza Shokri

Northumbria University

alireza.shokri@ilssi.org

IMG_3344

Siu Wai Au

SE Asia  cs@ucourse.org

ucourse.org  优思学院

ilssi LEAN SIX SIGMA

David Annoni

Consultant, North America

Dave.Annoni@ilssi.org

Fabio D'agostino

Fabo D’Agostino

Consultant Bio-Tech

fabio.d@ilssi.org

Marc Lecoultre b-w

Marc Lecoultre

Expert in AI & Data Science

marc.lecoultre@ilssi.org

OpenMind El-Sayed Egypt Lean Six Sigma

Mohamed EL-Sayed

Regional Partner, Egypt

melsayed1980@yahoo.com

Andreas Sattlberger

Executive Management Consultant

a.sattlberger@ilssi.org

Andreas Sattlberger Digital Transformation and Resilient Leadership ILSSI
Italia Lean Six Sigma CrossNova

Rocco Imperatore

CrossNova, Italia

rocco.imperatore@crossnova.com

Jimmy Forster Lean Six Sigma

Jimmy Forster

International Partner Liason

jimmy.forster@ilssi.org

Contact Us


Contact Us