The ILSSI was founded as a partnership for greater understanding and standardization between Lean Six Sigma professionals in the UK, Switzerland, EU, Africa, USA and the Middle-East with a focus on providing International collaboration, common understanding and standards for both Lean and Six Sigma principles, tools and techniques. ILSSI runs an annual conference as well as offering training, certification, coaching and consulting services, directly and through its partner network. Education is central to ILSSI activities. The institute’s training and certification programs are managed by strategic partners in each global region. We have Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belts providing consulting and training services in  South East Asia, the Middle-East, Africa, North America, South America and Europe. The institute’s corporate advisory arm offers strategic advice as well as project analysis and guidance to both commercial and not-for-profit clients 

John Dennis

Chairman, UK

john.d@ilssi.org

Constantin Stan

Director, Eastern Europe
CEO Enviso Global

constantin.stan@ilssi.org

Jenny Davis

ILSSI Consultant, Scotland

jenny.d@ilssi.org

Kola Olutimehin

Director, Africa

kola.o@iLSSi.org

Juliane Haan

Director, Business Dev Portugal

juliane@ilssi.org

Chris Alcock

Director, UK

chris.alcock@ilssi.org

Dr. Salman Al Mishari

Director, Middle-East

salman.mishari@ilssi.org

Dr. Anita Stalin

Regional Consultant, India Master Black Belt

Dr. Daryl Powell

Chief Scientist

SINTEF Manufacturing, Norway

Professor Jiju Antony

Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi

jiju.antony@iLSSi.org

Dr. Alireza Shokri

Northumbria University

alireza.shokri@ilssi.org

Albanesa Ymaya

President Ymaya Lean Academy - Dominican Republic

info@ymayaleanacademy.org

Miguel Araujo

Master Black Belt , Portugal

Miguel.Araujo@ilssi.org

Franco Buehlmann

Non-Exec Director, Switzerland

francobuehlmann@gmail.com

Morphis Tsalikidis

Master Black Belt. Spain and Greece

morphis@morphisconsulting.com

Aleksandrs Sidorecs

Advisor, Supply Chain

alex.sidorec@ilssi.org

Paul Allen

MBB Coach, UK

paul.allen@ilssi.org

Siu Wai Au

SE Asia

cs@ucourse.org
ucourse.org 优思学院

Jimmy Forster

International Partner Liason

jimmy.forster@ilssi.org

Dolf Hannert

LSSIAP PresidentILSSI Director, USA

dolf.hannert@ilssi.org

Fabio D'Agostino

Consultant Bio-Tech

fabio.d@ilssi.org

Desislava Bozhkova

Director, Bulgaria

Desislava@ilssi.org

Marc Lecoultre

Expert in AI & Data Science

marc.lecoultre@ilssi.org

John Rooney

JRC Learn to be Lean

JohnRooneyJRC@outlook.com

Roddy Craig

JRC Learn to be Lean

roddycraigjrc@outlook.com

Will you be next on our team ?