Select Language

Lean Six Sigma International, John Dennis Chairman ILSSI

 About Us

The ILSSI was founded as a partnership for greater understanding and standardization between Lean Six Sigma professionals the UK, Switzerland, EU, USA and the Middle-East with a focus on providing International collaboration, common understanding and standards for both Lean and Six Sigma principles, tools and techniques.
ILSSI runs an annual conference as well as offering training, certification, coaching and consulting services, directly and through its partner network.
International Lean Six Sigma Conference ILSSI Group Photo 2020

Education is central to ILSSI activities. The institute's training and certification programs are divided by global region.   We have Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belts providing consulting and training services in  South East Asia, the Middle-East, Africa, North America, South America and Europe.    The institute's corporate advisory arm offers strategic advice as well as project analysis and guidance to both commercial and not-for-profit clients.

Dr Salman Al-Mishari_website
Kola Lean Six Sigma ILSSI
John Dennis ILSSI

Dr Salman Al Mishari

Director

Saudi Arabia

salman.mishari@ilssi.org

Kola Olutimehin

Director

Africa

kola.o@iLSSi.org

John Dennis

Chairman

United Kingdom

john.d@ilssi.org

Paul Allen Lean Six Sigma ILSSI
Miguel Araujo Lean Six Sigma
Chris Alcock Lean Six Sigma Black Belt

Paul Allen

Master Black Belt Coach

paul.allen@ilssi.org

Miguel Araujo

Master Black Belt , Portugal

Miguel.Araujo@iLSSi.org

Chris Alcock

Director, UK

Chris.Alcock@iLSSi.org

Jiju Antony Lean Six Sigma iLSSi
Constantin Stan Enviso Lean Six Sigma ILSSI
IMG_4058

Professor Jiju Antony

Executive Consultant

jiju.antony@iLSSi.org

Constantin Stan

CEO, Enviso

constantin.stan@enviso.org

Aleksandr Sidorec

Advisor, Supply Chain

alex.sidorec@ilssi.org

IMG_3344
Alireza Shokri (2)
Adam Profile pic - white background 2

Siu Wai Au

SE Asia  cs@ucourse.org

ucourse.org  优思学院

Dr. Alireza Shokri

Northumbria University

alireza.shokri@ilssi.org

Adam L. Bowden MBB

Kaizen Coach

adam.bowden@iLSSi.org

ilssi LEAN SIX SIGMA

David Annoni

Consultant, North America

Dave.Annoni@iLSSi.org

Fabio D'agostino

Fabo D'Agostino

Consultant Bio-Tech

fabio.d@iLSSi.org

Marc Lecoultre b-w

Marc Lecoultre

Expert in AI & Data Science

marc.lecoultre@ilssi.org

OpenMind El-Sayed Egypt Lean Six Sigma

Mohamed EL-Sayed

Regional Partner, Egypt

melsayed1980@yahoo.comi

Jimmy Forster Lean Six Sigma

Jimmy Forster

International Partner Liason

jimmy@Lean6services.co.uk

roco

Rocco Imperatore

Crossnova, Italy

staff@crossnova.com

Contact Us