Select Language

ILSSI_2019-6

 About Us

The ILSSI was founded as a partnership for greater understanding and standardization between Lean Six Sigma professionals the UK, Switzerland, EU, USA and the Middle-East with a focus on providing International standards for both Lean and Six Sigma principles, tools and techniques.

Today it is also renowned for its training and certification programs as well as its auditing and consulting services.

Education is central to ILSSI activities. The institute's training and certification programs are divided by global region.   We have Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belts providing consulting and training services in  South East Asia, the Middle-East, Africa, North America, South America and Europe.    The institute's corporate advisory arm offers strategic advice as well as project analysis and guidance to both commercial and not-for-profit clients.

Dr Salman Al-Mishari_website
IMG_4058
John Dennis ILSSI

Dr Salman Al Mishari

Director, Oil and Gas

Saudi Arabia

salman.mishari@ilssi.org

Aleksandr Sidorec

Board Member

Switzerland

alex.sidorec@ilssi.org

John Dennis

Chairman

United Kingdom

john.d@ilssi.org

IMG_3281
Miguel Araujo Lean Six Sigma
Chris Alcock Lean Six Sigma Black Belt

Anna Grabiec

Director,Eastern Europe

anna.grabiec@ilssi.org

Miguel Araujo

Director, Portugal

Miguel.Araujo@iLSSi.org

Chris Alcock

Director, UK

Chris.Alcock@iLSSi.org

Jiju Antony Lean Six Sigma iLSSi
IMG_4277 (1)
ILSSI Kola Olutimehin Lean Six Sigma

Professor Jiju Antony

Executive Consultant

jiju.antony@iLSSi.org

Paul Allen

Master Black Belt Coach

paul.allen@ilssi.org

Kola Olutimehin

Director, Africa

kola.o@iLSSi.org

IMG_3344
Alireza Shokri (2)
Adam Profile pic - white background 2

Siu Wai Au

SE Asia  cs@ucourse.org

ucourse.org  优思学院

Dr. Alireza Shokri

Northumbria University

alireza.shokri@ilssi.org

Adam L. Bowden MBB

Kaizen Coach

adam.bowden@iLSSi.org

FullSizeRender

David Annoni

Director, North America

Dave.Annoni@iLSSi.org

Fabio D'agostino

Fabo D'Agostino

Consultant Bio-Tech

fabio.d@iLSSi.org

Marc Lecoultre b-w

Marc Lecoultre

Expert in AI & Data Science

marc.lecoultre@ilssi.org

Picture ILSS-UK- 05 (2)

Louis Edaki

Director, Nigeria

Louis,Edaki@iLSSi.org

BlackandWhitePhoto (3)

Salah Mabrouk

Director, North Africa

Salah.m@iLSSi.org

roco

Rocco Imperatore

Crossnova, Italy

staff@crossnova.com

Contact Us