国际精益六西格玛研究所(ILSSI)的成立是为了促进身在世界各地(包括英国、瑞士、欧盟、非洲、美国、中国,和中东等地区)的精益六西格玛专业人士之间的交流,以及知识体系的标准化,重点是为精益和六西格玛的原理、工具和技术提供国际合作、达成共同理解和标准。ILSSI每年举办国际的研讨会,并通过她的合作伙伴网络提供培训、认证、辅导和咨询服务,这些都是ILSSI活动的核心。ILSSI的培训和认证项目由全球各地区的战略伙伴管理,同时亦有精益六西格玛黑带大师在东南亚、中东、非洲、北美、南美和欧洲提供咨询和培训服务,ILSSI 的企业咨询部门也为商业企业和非盈利企业提供战略咨询以及项目分析和指导。

John Dennis

Chairman, UK

john.d@ilssi.org

Siu Wai Au

SE Asia

cs@ucourse.org
ucourse.org 优思学院

Jenny Davis

ILSSI Consultant, Scotland

jenny.d@ilssi.org

Constantin Stan

Director, Eastern Europe
CEO Enviso Global

constantin.stan@ilssi.org

Juliane Haan

Director, Business Dev Portugal

juliane@ilssi.org

Chris Alcock

Director, UK

chris.alcock@ilssi.org

Dr. Salman Al Mishari

Director, Middle-East

salman.mishari@ilssi.org

Fatemeh Amiri

AI and People Analytics Expert - Germany

fatemeh.a@ilssi.org

Kola Olutimehin

Director, Africa

kola.o@iLSSi.org

Professor Jiju Antony

Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi

jiju.antony@iLSSi.org

Dr. Alireza Shokri

Northumbria University

alireza.shokri@ilssi.org

Albanesa Ymaya

President Ymaya Lean Academy - Dominican Republic

info@ymayaleanacademy.org

Miguel Araujo

Master Black Belt , Portugal

Miguel.Araujo@ilssi.org

Franco Buehlmann

Non-Exec Director, Switzerland

francobuehlmann@gmail.com

Morphis Tsalikidis

Master Black Belt. Spain and Greece

morphis@morphisconsulting.com

Aleksandrs Sidorecs

Advisor, Supply Chain

alex.sidorec@ilssi.org

Paul Allen

MBB Coach, UK

paul.allen@ilssi.org

Dr. Daryl Powell

Chief Scientist

SINTEF Manufacturing, Norway

Jimmy Forster

International Partner Liason

jimmy.forster@ilssi.org

Dolf Hannert

LSSIAP PresidentILSSI Director, USA

dolf.hannert@ilssi.org

Fabio D'Agostino

Consultant Bio-Tech

fabio.d@ilssi.org

Desislava Bozhkova

Director, Bulgaria

Desislava@ilssi.org

Marc Lecoultre

Expert in AI & Data Science

marc.lecoultre@ilssi.org

Rocco Imperatore

Partner Crossnova

rocco.imperatore@crossnova.com

Andrea Staiano

vendorsrl.it , Italy

andrea.staiano@vendorsrl.it