Select Language

IMG_4494

 About Us

The ILSSI was founded as a partnership for greater understanding and standardization between Lean Six Sigma professionals the UK, Switzerland, EU, USA and the Middle-East with a focus on providing International standards for both Lean and Six Sigma principles, tools and techniques.

Today it is also renowned for its training and certification programs as well as its auditing and consulting services.

Education is central to ILSSI activities. The institute's training and certification programs are divided by global region.   We have Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belts providing consulting and training services in  South East Asia, the Middle-East, Africa, North America, South America and Europe.    The institute's corporate advisory arm offers strategic advice as well as project analysis and guidance to both commercial and not-for-profit clients.

Dr Salman Al-Mishari_website
IMG_4058
Fabio D'agostino

Dr Salman Al Mishari

Director, Oil and Gas

Saudi Arabia

salman.mishari@ilssi.org

Aleksandr Sidorec

Board Member

Switzerland

alex.sidorec@ilssi.org

Dr. Fabio D'Agostino

Director Bio-Pharma

United Kingdom

fabio.d@ilssi.org

IMG_3281
Miguel Araujo Lean Six Sigma
Chris Alcock Lean Six Sigma Black Belt

Anna Grabiec

Director, Eastern Europe

anna.grabiec@ilssi.org

Miguel Araujo

Director, Portugal

Miguel.Araujo@iLSSi.org

Chris Alcock

Director, UK

Chris.Alcock@iLSSi.org

Jiju Antony Lean Six Sigma iLSSi
John Dennis ILSSI
IMG_3344

Professor Jiju Antony

Executive Consultant

jiju.antony@iLSSi.org

John Dennis

Board Member

john.dennis@iLSSi.org

Siu Wai Au

Director, South East Asia

Siu.Wai@iLSSi.org

IMG_4070
Mark Hancock Lean Six Sigma Black Belt
Adam Profile pic - white background 2

Christopher Peters PhD

Training Consultant

chris.peters@iLSSi.org

Mark Hancock

Black Belt Consultant

mark.hancock@ilssi.org

Adam L. Bowden MBB

Kaizen Coach

adam.bowden@iLSSi.org

FullSizeRender

David Annoni

Director,  North America

Dave.Annoni@iLSSi.org

IMG_4277 (1)

Paul Allen

Master Black Belt Coach

paul.allen@ilssi.org

cropped-qtq80-sDTi4M_john_edit-withlogo

Contact Us